Church of Christ Jamaica
Bringing Light to the Nation

    • Event Name
    • Start Date
    • Time
    • Location
    • Detail
    • Ladies Retreat 2020
    • Apr 10, 2020 | Fri
    • 9.00AM
    • 2a Palmoral Ave, Kingston 6
    • Gospel Meeting 2020 “It’s all about Jesus” – St Andrew COC
    • Apr 12, 2020 | Sun
    • 7.00PM
    • 77 Red Hills Road
    • Easter Monday Lectureship 2020 – St Ann’s Bay
    • Apr 13, 2020 | Mon
    • 9.00AM
    • Royes Street, St Ann
    • CANCELLED – 33rd Anniversary & Revival Meeting – St Jago COC
    • Apr 19, 2020 | Sun
    • 7.00PM
    • 52c Corletts Road, Spanish Town
    • Gospel Meeting 2020 – Fruitfulvale COC
    • Jun 21, 2020 | Sun
    • 7.00PM
    • Fruitful Vale
    • Gospel Meeting 2020 – Old Harbour COC
    • Jun 28, 2020 | Sun
    • 7.00PM
    • Old Harbour, St Catherine
    • Sports Day 2020
    • Jul 4, 2020 | Sat
    • 9.00AM
    • TBA
    • Annual Caribbean Lectureship 2020 – Jamaica
    • Jul 12, 2020 | Sun
    • 9.00AM
    • Jamaica Pegasus, Knutsford Blvd
    • Songfest 2020 – Central COC
    • Jul 25, 2020 | Sat
    • 9.00AM
    • Mansfield Heights, Ocho Rios
    • Annual Youth Camp 2020
    • Aug 3, 2020 | Mon
    • 9.00AM
    • TBA
    • Youth Day 2020
    • Oct 3, 2020 | Sat
    • 9.00AM
    • 2a Palmoral Ave, Kingston 6
    • Ladies Day 2020
    • Oct 19, 2020 | Mon
    • 9.00AM
    • TBA
    • Mens’ Day 2020
    • Nov 7, 2020 | Sat
    • 9.00AM
    • 24 Sharp Ave. May Pen